16 mars, white horse

Nu har jag gått och blivit kär i en låt, om man nu kan bli det? White Horse - Taylor Swift, helt underbar (tycker jag iallfall). Hon har faktiskt bra låtar, jag trodde inte det från början, men så är det.



Maybe I was naive,
Got lost in your eyes
I never really had a chance.
My mistake, I didn't know
to be in love you had to fight
to have the upperhand.
I had so many dreams
about you and me.
Happy endings.

Now I know

I'm not a princess
This ain't a fairytale
I'm not the one you'll
sweep off her feet
Lead her up the stairwell
This ain't Hollywood,
This is a small town
I was a dreamer before
you went and let me down.
Now its too late for you
and your White Horse,
To come around
.

Fast slutet är bättre, men vi börjar så. :P haha.

See ya!
/ S

Kommentarer





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0